If you press the "blacklist me" button, Flexplore will show empty placeholders instead of your photos. Also every other information regarding you will be removed from flexplore.
You will need to authenticate with Flickr, so that Flexplore can be sure that you really are the owner of the photos. After you have been blacklisted, Flexplore will delete your authentication data.
It may take up to 24h for all of your photos to disappear. This is because Flexplore relies heavily on caching. If your photos still show up after 24h please contact the site administrator here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/malana-lars/
After you have been blacklisted, Flexplore will delete your authentication data and calculated Flexplores.
You can not undo this action!